Get to know Thaddeus

My name is Thaddeus Ketchum and I am a junior at Lamar University.
I’m from Hiram Clarke an area located in Houston. I attended James Madison high school. While attending Madison I played basketball to the end of my junior year. I started taking music serious my senior year. Writing verses and trying to
get in anybody’s studio. I also made sure my grade average was higher than a 3.0 before doing basketball and music. I decided my senior year I wanted to attend Saint John’s University in New York city but out of state fees would have killed me so I applied to Lamar University. I decided to do Corporate Communications as my major. Being able to communicate on a corporate level will help me in my career field. I switched majors three times before focusing on Communications. The Corporate aspect will give me the edge I need in the music industry. My e-Portfolio will be a reflection of my life. Compare my portfolio to a major blog on the web today. To see my journey from college student to industry status is amazing.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started